Anonymous,HowGan

I'm just curious haha

sponsored
3 months ago 7

Answers

sponsored
  1. Louis
    Best Answer
    Track

    Nope. sorry there aren't any vegetarian vampires. although wasn't there a movie where the vampires drank synthetic blood. So maybe they could be vegetarian.
    On the TV show Grimm there is a vegan werewolf.

  2. daicactus

    Human blood from a vegetarian is

  3. Sukrit

    blood isn't, at least in some types of vegetarian

  4. Lewis

    If a person consents and allows you to drink their blood then yeah.

  5. nicholsvanessa33

    technically its not meat, but why would you want to eat it anyway..

  6. Jim

    So funny.

Leave A Reply

 Prev Questions

Next Questions